• EN
  • RU

  • +66647312075

    Condominium Calypso

    commissioned in 2016
    Guaranteed income 8% during 3 years
    From the beach Nai Harn 15 min (1.3 km)

    Technical parameters

    House type: brick-monolithic
    Housing class: business
    Total 46 apartments from 33 до 78 m2
    Total area: 1200 m2
    Floors: 7
    Ceiling height: from 2.8m
    Cost m2 from 85000 ฿
    freehold leasehold
    Equipment
    pool
    CCTV
    reception desk
    24 hour security
    underground parking
    access Control System
    Description

    Calypso Condominium – Phuket apartments for those who appreciate the combination of price and quality. This residential complex should definitely be considered by everyone who is going to buy property in Thailand. Calypso offers you 7 types of apartments with one or two bedrooms, a spacious living area, a functional kitchen, a bright living room and balconies with a breathtaking view of the pristine tropical nature of the island. If you are looking for an apartment in Phuket, then Calypso is the perfect choice!

    The condominium has everything for your convenience and security: elevator, lobby, reception (09: 00-17: 00), covered parking, 24-hour security and video surveillance, wi-fi. On the territory of the residential complex there is an outdoor swimming pool with a children’s area and a comfortable terrace, to which some of the apartments have their own direct access. On the top floor there is a 2 bedroom penthouse.

    With the amenities offered by the Calypso complex, you can, without leaving the condominium, enjoy the pleasures of a resort holiday and bask in the rays of the Thai sun, while feeling literally at home – you have your own accommodation in Phuket!

    The area of ​​apartments – from 33 to 78 m2. The price includes a package of furniture, specially designed by designers for our residential complex. The ergonomic layout and thoughtful interior design allows you to use the space of the apartment as comfortable as possible and enjoy the comfort of home. Beautiful modern decoration in bright colors, plenty of sunshine, stylish interior will make your holiday or permanent residence in Calypso easy, comfortable and serene. Start your apartment search in Thailand with a condo Calypso!

    Show more
    Translate »

• EN
  • RU

  • 8 800 555-38-61

    Кондоминиум Calypso

    сдан в 2016 году
    Гарантированный доход 8% в течение 3 лет
    До пляжа Най Харн 15 мин (1.3 км)

    Технические параметры

    Тип дома: кирпично-монолитный
    Класс жилья: бизнес
    Всего 46 квартир от 33 до 78 м2
    Общая площадь: 1200 м2
    Этажность: 7
    Высота потолков: от 2.8м
    Стоимость м2 от 85000 ฿
    фрихолд лизхолд
    Оснащение
    бассейн
    видеонаблюдение
    ресепшен
    круглосуточная охрана
    подземный паркинг
    система контроля доступа
    Описание

    Кондоминиум Calypso — апартаменты на Пхукете для тех, кто ценит сочетание цены и качества. Этот жилой комплекс обязательно стоит рассмотреть всем, кто собирается приобрести недвижимость в Таиланде. Calypso предлагает Вам 7 типов апартаментов с одной или двумя спальнями, просторной жилой зоной, функциональной кухней, светлой гостиной и балконами, с которых открывается захватывающий вид на первозданную тропическую природу острова. Если Вы ищете квартиру на Пхукете, то Calypso станет идеальным выбором!

    В кондоминиуме есть всё для Вашего удобства и безопасности: лифт, лобби, ресепшен (09:00-17:00), крытая парковка, круглосуточная охрана и видеонаблюдение, wi-fi. На территории жилого комплекса есть открытый бассейн с зоной для детей и удобная терраса, к которым из некоторых апартаментов есть собственные прямые выходы. На последнем этаже расположен и 2-спальный пентхаус.

    С удобствами, которые предлагает Вам комплекс Calypso, Вы сможете, не покидая пределов кондоминиума, наслаждаться прелестями курортного отдыха и нежиться в лучах тайского солнца, при этом чувствуя себя буквально как дома — ведь у Вас своё жильё на Пхукете!

    Площадь апартаментов — от 33 до 78 м2. В стоимость включен пакет мебели, специально разработанный дизайнерами для нашего жилого комплекса. Эргономичность планировки и продуманный дизайн интерьера позволяет максимально удобно использовать пространство квартиры и наслаждаться домашним уютом. Прекрасная современная отделка в светлых тонах, обилие солнечного света, стильный интерьер сделают Ваш отдых или постоянное проживание в Calypso легким, комфортным и безмятежным. Начните поиск квартиры в Таиланде с кондоминиума Calypso!

    Показать еще
    Translate »